“You are Lazarus” An All Saints sermon on John 11

all.saints.11/01/2015
All Saints

Sermon on John 11
“You are Lazarus”

St. Paul Lutheran Church
Old Saybrook, CT

About geoff sinibaldo

Follower of Jesus, Husband, Father, Son, Friend, Change Proponent, Goofball, Seeking Faithfulness in the 21st Century
This entry was posted in on Gospel of John, Sermons and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “You are Lazarus” An All Saints sermon on John 11

  1. Morrissey, Margaret says:

    I can’t even begin to tell you how very effective it is to rehear your sermons on Monday morning. Even while I was listening yesterday, I thought for a quick minute about how much I look forward to being able to digest it all over again. . . . You’re an amazing preacher. I meant to mention that I my “why I want to join St Paul” sheet and I was so very happy to hear you say you love it there and plan to stay for a long time!!!! That’s all very good news!

    Have a good day! Peggy

    ________________________________________

Leave a Reply

